July 13, 2024


Education, What Else?

Toasting Rubicon’s 2022 Service Awards Winners

2 min read
Toasting Rubicon’s 2022 Service Awards Winners

On Monday, September 26, 2022, we hosted our annual Service Awards in which we celebrate Rubicon® team members who have been with the company for five, ten, fifteen, and twenty years. It was an exciting day and we had so many of our colleagues to congratulate for their accomplishments.

Rubicon’s mission is to end waste, and each and every one of our teammates who received an award yesterday lives this mission. We were thrilled to be able to celebrate them on this very special day.

The Honorees

Twenty Years

Fifteen Years

Ten Years

  • Danna Bradley
  • Nancy DiMaiolo
  • Elisabeth Gaillard
  • Michelle Guarino
  • Amy Hamilton
  • Michele La Mattina
  • Deann Malon
  • Elisa Masino
  • Aliena Ouraikat
  • Jordan Pilsch
  • Chris Watts
  • Jessica Zarzana

Five Years

  • Lydia Archer
  • Patricia Barriteau
  • Christy Batey
  • Donovan Bennett
  • Lauren Billingsley
  • John Blair
  • Jatin Chauhan
  • Nick Fragale
  • Walida Halliburton
  • Fred Harris
  • Emily Jones
  • Jason Jones
  • Amy Koonin Taylor
  • Charles Luca
  • Kevin Malinowski
  • Ryan McKenzie
  • Damla Meral
  • Chad Morice
  • Jessica Murphy
  • Erin O’Keefe
  • Manisha Poulard
  • Donna Regenye
  • Conor Riffle
  • Jared Roberts
  • Carlos Rojas
  • Andrea Terrell-Ayeni
  • Zaqia Walton
  • Jason Washington
  • Chris Waters
  • Arleshea Wright

Please join me in celebrating each of the above individuals for their continued dedication to Rubicon, and to our mission to end waste.

Stacie Moore is Vice President of Human Resources at Rubicon. To stay ahead of Rubicon’s announcements of new partnerships and collaborations around the world, be sure to follow us on LinkedIn, Facebook, and Twitter, or contact us today.

Leave a Reply

Copyright © izdaniya.com. | Newsphere by AF themes.